Back at it, Hello 2017!

Standard

What do you do when you stumble upon your very own blog? You begin a new post after a 3-year hiatus. My original post explained it very well why I began this blog and why I think I’ve stumbled back to continue it.

There’s no hiding it, I’m obsessed with social media. To be honest with anyone reading this (and myself) it’s partly for sharing out my life experiences (lots of show-and-tell regret going on here) and a greater part for capturing those golden moments in life that I never want to forget. Before bed I find myself scrolling through my OWN feed, reliving every moment. A new obsession of mine is capturing life through video. DOUBLE reliving points right there and a bit less staged.

I can’t tell you where this blog will end up on my to-do list but I’m hoping it stays. If nothing else it will be a capsule of my life every three or so years.

Leave a Reply

